Contact Us

Contact Us

Year-Round Address

4 Camp Newfound Road
Harrison, ME 04040-9987

Email

info@newfound-owatonna.com

Executive Director

Seth Johnson
seth@newfound-owatonna.com
207.712.3778

Owatonna Director

Reid Charlston
reid@newfound-owatonna.com 618.407.2395

Newfound Director

Mary Rankin
mary@newfound-owatonna.com
207.595.8983

Family Camp Directors

Jennai and Mike Hufstader
FamilyCamp@newfound-owatonna.com
818.441.9506

Creative Arts Week Director

Danis Collett
danis@newfound-owatonna.com
603.231.8803

Operations Director

Sara Osborn
sara@newfound-owatonna.com
617.784.5479

Communications Director

Jenny Green
jenny@newfound-owatonna.com 603.831.4572

Technical Issues with our site?

support@newfound-owatonna.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Receive Camp Updates