Camp contacts

Year-Round Address

4 Camp Newfound Road
Harrison, ME 04040-9987




Executive Director

Seth Johnson
seth@newfound-owatonna.com
207.712.3778



Owatonna Director

Reid Charlston
reid@newfound-owatonna.com
618.407.2395


Newfound Director

Mary Rankin 
mary@newfound-owatonna.com
207.595.8983


Family Camp Directors

Jennai and Mike Hufstader
FamilyCamp@newfound-owatonna.com
818.441.9506


Creative Arts Week Director

Danis Collett
danis@newfound-owatonna.com
603.231.8803


Operations Director

Sara Osborn
sara@newfound-owatonna.com
617.784.5479


Communications Director

Jenny Green
jenny@newfound-owatonna.com
603.831.4572


Technical Issues with our site?

support@newfound-owatonna.com